RU russian EN  english
Kolobok
Welcome to the kolobok's website!

Welcome Guest!


You are now at the official site "Author’s smileys in Kolobok-style". Why are they actually author’s and why are they named koloboks? Our is not a place, where others’ smileys can be published and is not a thousandth place of "the best smileys in the net”. Everything placed on our site is painted by our authors and is a primary source, that’s why all our works are author’s. We don’t deal with searching smileys in the net, we paint and invent them ourselves. Why is it named kolobok and not smiley as usual? What is the difference? The answer on the second question you can find having read the article "What is a Kolobok Style Smilie?" dedicated to this subject.

The News
On our site you can read the news about creation of koloboks, about different important events in our site life and simply important announcements. Our news, archives and galleries are available also for unauthorized visitors.

kolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobokkolobok

Classical standard koloboks. Are used in QIP. Author - Aiwan.

Koloboks
But if you want to participate in the life of our site actively, you have to register yourself. It allows you not only to leave comments in news, files, articles, use the internal mail, but also to have a personal page in koloboks’ galleries! Now you can collect on it your favorite heroes, so that they will always be in the way and that you won't need to search for them in all galleries of different authors.

smiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticons

The new standard of koloboks. Used in ICQ 6, ICQ 7. Author - Aiwan.

Forums
Our site has its own active community, that you can find on forums. It accepts new creative and well-intentioned members with pleasure. It’s not important, which language you speak, more than half of the site and forum visitors speak neither Russian nor English, but it doesn't disturb their communication. To have an opportunity to communicate on forums, you have to register on forum separately from the site. Lists of registered site and forum users are different. It is a compulsory measure and we hope it won't disturb your communication. Registration gives you an opportunity to communicate with painters directly, to try to create your own kolobok or to share your idea concerning a new smiles.

smiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticonssmiles, smileys, emoticons

Mini-standard of koloboks. Used in QIP PDA, Mail.ru Agent, Jimm. Author - Aiwan.

Files
By us you can download koloboks from archives for your personal page or packets of koloboks for your internet-pager. Our file archive allows you to orientate yourself better, now you don’t need to look at icons of different subsections and their describing. All our works from galleries are packed in archives and placed for free download. In these archives you can find only works in GIF-format and they won't be installed in your programs automatically. To install extra smileys in your pager you need to find an extended packet or replacing the main set in your program. An example of the most popular smiley packet for QIP you can find here: KOLOBOK For QiP & Infium. Original [Big Pack]. At the very moment we have set of smileys for QIP, Miranda, ICQ 6, ICQ 7, R&Q, Kopete, qutIM, Trillian Astra, many Jabber clients, and other clients. As well as installation sets for forums and sites: phpBB, e107, Invision Power Board and others. The whole list of packets and installations you can find in the section Files.

FAQ
We kindly request you to visit our page for Frequently asked questions FAQ before asking me “How to download koloboks?" or "How to install new smileys in ICQ 7 or QIP Infium?". If you don’t find an answer to your question, so please use the feedback form.

With kind regards from the author

Our community is multifaced and multivarious. We speak many different languages, live in many different states, but we are connected through the goodness, that the authors try to bring to their animated works. Our creation can’t accept violence, vulgarity or offences. Our works don’t express any kind of aggression, malice or humiliation. You won’t find in our galleries any koloboks acting vulgarly, offending someone’s religious sensibilities or demonstrating something shameless. The motto of the authors painting koloboks sounds so: “We are kind and jolly! We give joy to people!” We hope that our heroes will make if not the whole world then just the Internet a little bit kinder!

Best regards, Mantsurov (Aiwan) Ivan.


[ News | Archive | Download | Articles | Links | Feedback | Site Map | About Us ]
Kolobok
Render time: 0.1113 sec, 0.0017 of that for queries. DB queries: 11.

RU russian EN  english
Kolobok
Приветствуем на сайте Колобков!

Здравствуйте, Гость!


Вы находитесь на официальном сайте "Авторские смайлы стиля Колобок". Почему "авторском" и почему "колобков"? Наш сайт не является местом публикации чужих смайликов и не является стотысячным "местом самых лучших смайлов сети", все, что находится на нашем сайте нарисовано нашими авторами и является первоисточником, поэтому, все работы у нас авторские. Мы не занимаемся поиском смайликов по Интернету, мы рисуем и придумываем колобков сами. Почему колобок, почему не смайлик, и чем они отличаются? Ответ на второй вопрос вы можете найти сами, прочитав статью на эту тему по ссылке "Смайлы или колобки?".

Новости
На нашем сайте вы можете прочитать новости о создании колобков, о важных событиях в жизни нашего сайта и просто важные объявления. Все наши новости, архивы и галереи доступны не зарегистрированным посетителям.

колобокколобокколобокколобокколобокколобокколобокколобокколобокколобок

Настоящие, стандартные колобки. Используются в QIP. Автор Aiwan.

Колобки
Но если вы хотите принять активное участие в жизни сайта, то вам необходимо зарегистрироваться. Это позволит вам не только оставлять комментарии в новостях, файлах, статьях, пользоваться внутренней почтой, но и иметь персональную страничку в галереях колобков! Теперь вы сами сможете собрать на ней ваших любимых героев, что бы они всегда были у вас под рукой, и вам не приходилось бы искать их по всем галереям всех авторов.

смайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлысмайлы

Новый стандарт колобков. Используются в ICQ 6, ICQ 7. Автор Aiwan.

Форум
У нашего сайта уже существует активное сообщество, которое располагается на форуме. Оно радостно примет любого креативного и доброжелательного участника. Не важно, на каком языке вы разговариваете, больше половины посетителей сайта и форума не говорят на русском и английском языках, но все прекрасно понимают друг друга. Для того, что бы общаться на форуме, вам придется зарегистрироваться на форуме отдельно от сайта. Списки зарегистрированных участников форума и сайта неодинаковые. Это вынужденная мера и мы надеемся, что такая небольшая преграда не станет для вас непреодолимым препятствием для общения. Регистрация даст вам возможность напрямую пообщаться с художниками, попробовать свои силы в создании своего колобка или поделиться своей идеей относительно нового смайлика.

смайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайликисмайлики

Мини стандарт колобков. Используются в QIP PDA, Mail.ru Agent, Jimm. Автор Aiwan.

Файлы
У нас вы можете скачать колобков в архивах для вашей персональной странички, или пакеты колобков для вашего Интернет пейджера. Наш архив файлов позволяет легко ориентироваться в разделах, для этого вам надо внимательно смотреть на иконки подразделов и их описания. Все наши работы из галерей мы пакуем в архивы и выкладываем для свободной загрузки. В этих архивах содержатся только работы в формате GIF и они не установятся сами в ваши программы. Что бы установить в ваш пейджер дополнительные смайлики, вам необходимо найти расширенный пакет или заменяющий ваш основной набор в программе. Пример, самого популярного пакета смайлов для программы QIP можно найти по ссылке KOLOBOK For QiP & Infium. Original [Big Pack]. В данный момент времени у нас существуют наборы смайликов для QIP, Miranda, ICQ 6, ICQ 7, R&Q, Kopete, qutIM, Trillian Astra, многих Jabber клиентов, и других клиентов. Или установочные наборы для форумов и сайтов: phpBB, e107, Invision Power Board, и других. Весь список пакетов и сборок вы можете найти в разделе Файлов.

FAQ
Убедительная просьба, прежде чем писать нам письмо с вопросом "Как скачать колобки?", "Как установить новые смайлики в ICQ 7 или в QIP Infium?", зайдите на нашу страницу Вопросов и ответов FAQ. И если вы не найдете ответа на интересующий вас вопрос, то можете воспользоваться формой обратной связи.

От автора

Наше сообщество многолико и разнообразно. Мы говорим на многих языках мира, живем в разных государствах, но нас объединяет то доброе, что пытаются вложить авторы в свои анимационные работы. Наше творчество, не приемлет насилия, пошлости и оскорблений. Наши работы не выражают явной агрессии, злости или унижения. Вы не найдете у нас в галереях колобков изображающих развратные действия, оскорбляющие религиозные чувства других, демонстрирующих что-то бесстыдное. Девиз художников рисующих колобков гласит: "Мы добрые и веселые, дарим людям радость!". Мы надеемся, что наши герои сделают, если не мир, то Интернет, хоть чуть-чуть добрее! Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

С уважением, Манцуров (Aiwan) Иван.


[ Новости | Архив | Файлы | Статьи | Ссылки | Связь с нами | Карта Cайта | О проекте ]
Kolobok
Время генерации: 0.1119 сек., 0.0040 из них заняли запросы. Запросов: 11.