RU russian EN  english
About Us

About the project

The site "Author's emoticons Kolobok Style" - is a resource dedicated to the author's works of animators painting koloboks (or smileys). The main target of the site is to create a place with unique works of talented animators. As well as to allow visitors to see the original works on pages of the gallery, to download the packs for using them in their blogs, homepages, forums, chats and Internet-pagers. And also to give the painters the opportunity to publish their works in galleries helping them to preserve their distinctiveness, independence and originality. And to give visitors the opportunity to get to know the real authors and to communicate with them and with other visitors.

Certificate Of RegistrationThe history of the site creation began on November 9th , 2004 on the domain, when it as created without any great plans and expectations. The only target of its creation was to publish my works in the net. there was a folder created on the server, a domain of the third level and a simple CMS. There weren't many visitors, as well as many works, the site was placed on a general hosting. Since March 2005 we have a gallery for visitors, where we published (and still do it) the works made by our site visitors. The wider koloboks were spread in the Internet, the more visitors we had. The site began to overload simple hosts (the daily traffic of the site reaches 40 Gb). Then we had to separate it from other projects and to make it an absolutely independent resource on the new domain After we have published the part of author’s stencils in form of GDK-files, there was a community of painters from different countries created on our site. We consider it to be the new step in life of our site. Personal galleries appeared, that included only works of talented painters. At the beginning of 2009 the site changed beyond recognition, being moved to the new CMS. We had to work more than half a year. All the information is now available in two languages: in Russian and in English. The design has changed. The registration appeared. We also gave our visitors an opportunity to collect their favorite works on the pages of Featured works of the new gallery.

The main philosophy of our site is to give only positive energy to the visitors of our site, while there are watching our works. Our creation has a repugnance to violence, vulgarity and offences. Our works don’t show any aggression, malice or humiliation. In our galleries you won’t find any koloboks acting vulgarly, offending someone’s religious sensibilities or demonstrating something shameless. The motto of the authors painting koloboks sounds so: "We are kind and jolly! We give joy to people!"

Since our site was created, koloboks officially appeared in many programs, scripts, game projects. The number of sites and forums using them on their pages just can’t be counted. Here is a short list of projects using koloboks officially:

  • Programs and scripts: QIP 2005, QIP Infium, ICQ 6.x, IM+, Mail.Ru Agent, Jimm, QIP Pda, W1 (unified e-wallet), Amiro (CMS), Neverlands (Online Game) and so on;

  • Sites:,,,,,,,,,, KM.RU,,, and many many others;

Unfortunately, there are some for-profit sites ignoring copyright and thinking, that there isn't anyone who can prohibit them to make what they like and to get what they want. But these people and their projects don’t worth to be mentioned on this page.

The owner of the site, the domain, the author of the "Kolobok-style" and owner of all copyrights is Mantsurov Ivan, aka Aiwan. "Kolobok Smiles" are copyrighted and officially registered at The U.S. Copyright Office of the Library of Congress (USA). The site draws its support only from personal savings of the author, from advertising profit and from contracts with for-profit companies. These means are more than enough for the site to keep working. But if you want to express your gratitude for koloboks in general or for using the works of the author or of another particular animator, you’d better do it on our forum, in comments or using the feedback form.

All works of our site are made only for private use. All questions concerning the terms of cooperation, advertising replacement on our site, usage of koloboks in for-profit projects please send to the author of the site.

[ News | Archive | Download | Articles | Links | Feedback | Site Map | About Us ]
Render time: 0.3781 sec, 0.1599 of that for queries. DB queries: 12.

RU russian EN  english
Kolobok
О проекте

О проекте



Сайт "Авторские смайлы стиля Колобок" - ресурс, посвященный авторским работам художников-аниматоров рисующих колобков (или смайлики). Основная цель сайта - это создать место с уникальными работами талантливых художников-аниматоров. Позволить посетителям увидеть оригинальные работы на страницах галерей, скачать пакеты из них для использования на своих блогах, домашних страницах, форумах, чатах и в интернет-пейджерах. Так же, предоставить художникам возможность публиковать свои работы в галереях, позволяя сохранять свою самобытность, независимость и оригинальность. Дать возможность посетителям узнать настоящих авторов и напрямую пообщаться с ними и друг с другом.

Certificate Of RegistrationИстория создания сайта началась 9 Ноября 2004 года на домене kolobok.wrg.ru, когда он был создан без каких-либо далеко идущих планов, с единственной целью – позволить публиковать работы в сети. Была создана папка на сервере, домен третьего уровня и поставлена простенькая CMS. Посетителей было не много, работ тоже, сайт находился на обычном хостинге. В марте 2005 года у нас появилась галерея посетителей, в которой мы опубликовали (и продолжаем публиковать) работы посетителей нашего сайта, которые они нарисовали сами. Чем больше колобки распространялись по интернету, тем больше было у нас ежедневных посещений. Сайт стал сильно нагружать простые хосты (суточный трафик сайта достигает 40 Gb) и вскоре пришлось отделить его от других проектов и сделать совершенно независимым ресурсом на новом домене kolobok.us. После опубликования части шаблонов автора в виде GDK файлов, на нашем форуме образовалось сообщество художников из разных стран, и начался новый виток в жизни сайта. Появились персональные галереи, состоящие только из работ талантливых художников. В начале 2009 года сайт полностью изменился, перейдя на новую CMS. Работа продолжалась почти полгода. Все материалы сайта стали доступны на двух языках: русском и английском. Сменился дизайн, появилась регистрация, а так же возможность посетителям собирать работы на страницах "Избранного" новой галереи.

Основная философия нашего сайта заключается в получении исключительно позитивной энергии посетителями нашего сайта от просмотра наших работ. Наше творчество не приемлет насилия, пошлости и оскорблений. Наши работы не выражают явной агрессии, злости или унижения. Вы не найдете у нас в галереях колобков изображающих развратные действия, оскорбляющие религиозные чувства других, демонстрирующих что-либо непристойное. Девиз художников рисующих колобков гласит: "Мы добрые и веселые, дарим людям радость!".

За годы существования сайта колобки официально появились в многочисленных программах, скриптах, игровых проектах. Количество сайтов и форумов использующих их на своих страницах подсчитать просто невозможно. Краткий список проектов официально использующих колобков:

  • Программы и скрипты: QIP 2005, QIP Infium, ICQ 6.x, IM+,Mail.Ru Agent, Jimm, QIP Pda, W1 (единый кошелек), Amiro (CMS), Neverlands (Online Game) и т. д;

  • Сайты: Qip.ru, Rambler.ru, Mail.ru, Loveplanet.ru, Damochka.ru, Pochta.ru, ICQ.com, F1CD.ru, Liveinternet.ru, Odnoklassniki.ru, KM.RU, TNT-tv.ru, Overclockers.ru, Tatu.ru и многие, многие другие;


К сожалению, есть коммерческие сайты игнорирующие авторские права и считающие, что им в сети никто не может запрещать делать то, что им хочется и брать то, что им нравится. Но эти недостойные люди и их проекты не стоят того, что бы о них упоминали на этой странице.

Владельцем сайта, домена kolobok.us, автором стиля "Колобок" и обладателем всех прав является Манцуров Иван, aka Aiwan. "Kolobok Smiles" - официально зарегистрированные авторские произведения в Бюро по авторским правам США (The U.S. Copyright Office) при Библиотеке Конгресса США. Сайт существует на личные сбережения автора, доходов от рекламы и контрактов с коммерческими компаниями. Данных средств более чем достаточно для поддержания работоспособности сайта. Но если вы желаете выразить свою благодарность от использования работ автора, работ другого конкретного художника или колобков в целом, то лучше сделайте это на нашем форуме, в комментариях или воспользовавшись формой обратной связи.

Все работы нашего сайта предназначены исключительно для частного использования. Все вопросы по сотрудничеству, размещению рекламы на нашем сайте, использованию колобков в коммерческих проектах отправляйте автору сайта.


[ Новости | Архив | Файлы | Статьи | Ссылки | Связь с нами | Карта Cайта | О проекте ]
Kolobok
Время генерации: 0.0638 сек., 0.0015 из них заняли запросы. Запросов: 12.